Fantasy Cricket Tips

AGR vs MRC Dream11, MPL, My11Circle Fantasy Cricket Prediction – Team News, and Top Picks

AGR vs MRC Dream11 Prediction: AGORC will take on Masters-RCC in the 2nd of today’s BYJUS KCA Club Championship T20 fixtures. Both teams are playing their first game of the tournament and are unaware of the pitch conditions.

AGORC is one of the best teams this season. However, they are yet to play their first game. Shahbaz Hussain and Mohammed Shanu are expected to open the inning for the team. Sachin Baby and Vyshak Chandran are going to handle the middle order duties while NP Basil and Sreejith KR will handle the pace attack of the team.

On the other hand, Masters-RCC has an inexperienced squad. Rahul P and Ajit Raj is expected to open the inning for the team. Anandhu MA and Arun Poulose will handle the middle order duties and KA Ajith and Ajinas K will lead the pace attack. Let’s take a look at the AGR vs MRC Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

AGR vs MRC Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

BYJUS KCA Club Championship T20
AGORC vs Masters-RCC
Date: Sunday, May 01, 2022
Time: 1:00 PM
Venue: Sanatana Dharma College Cricket Ground Alappuzha

Follow the AGR vs MRC Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

AGORC vs Masters-RCC match will be streamed online on the Star Sports channel network along with Disney+ Hotstar. Viewers can also watch live scores on the Sports Tattoo.

AGR vs MRC Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

AGORC Squad (AGR):

Shahbaz Hussain-MD(WK), Mohammed Shanu, Sachin Mohan, Sachin Baby, Vyshak Chandran, Madan Mohan-G, Abhishek Pratap, N P Basil, Akhil-MS, Manu Krishnan, Sreejith-KR, Jineesh-PM, Vyshakh-S, Shaji-M, Krishna Kumar, Anthaf-PU, Manu-MP, Sudhesan Midhun, Alwin Philip, Akhil-KG, Anoop-G, Neel Sunny, A K Arjun(WK), Vishnu N Babu.

Masters-RCC Squad (MRC):

Rahul-P(WK), Ajith Raj, Albin Alias, Anandhu M A, Arun Poulose, Sanjay Raj, K A Ajith, Akhil Scaria, Pavan Raj, Ajinas K, Vinod Kumar-I, Syam Prasad, Aravind Rajesh, Ajith Vasudevan, Vinu Kumar, Akshay Manohar, Sanju Sanjeev, Unnimon Sabu, Sindo Micheal, Athul Raveendran.

AGR Probable11:

Sachin Mohan, Mohammed Shanu, Arjun A K, Vishnu N Babu, Sachin Baby, Vyshak Chandran, G Anoop, Abhishek Pratap, Akhil M S, Basil N P, Sudhesan Midhun.

MRC Probable11:

Arun Poulose, Albin Alias, Sanju Sanjeev, P Rahul, Akhil Scaria, Vinu Kumar, Sindo Micheal, Ajith K A, Athul Raveendran, Akshay Manohar, Vinod Kumar C V.

AGR vs MRC Dream11 Team News:

AGORC Team News – No injury updates available.
Masters-RCC Team News – No injury updates available.

AGR vs MRC Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players


  • Abhishek Pratap
  • Sachin Mohan
  • Manu Krishnan
  • Vyshak Chandran
  • Mohammed Shanu
  • N P Basil
  • Sachin Baby


  • Akhil Scaria
  • Arun Poulose
  • Ajith Raj
  • Albin Alias
  • Pavan Raj

AGR vs MRC who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, the AGORC are expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

AGR vs MRC Dream11 Team for Today


1) Rahul-P
2) A K Arjun


3) A Alias
4) S Mohan
5) M Shanu


6) S Baby
7) P Raj
8) V Kumar-I


9) S Midhun
10) N P Basil
11) A V


Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Related Articles

Back to top button