AND vs DEL Dream11 Prediction, Player Details, Top Picks, Predicted XI | The Sports Tattoo
Dream 11 PredictionsDream 11 Tips

AND vs DEL Dream11 Prediction, Player Details, Top Picks, Predicted XI

AND vs DEL Dream11 Prediction: Andhra will take on Delhi in the second match of today’s Elite Group E fixtures of the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy. Dream11 Prediction for today’s match between AND vs DEL is discussed here.

AND vs DEL Match Details:

Date: January 13, 2021
Time: 12:00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

AND vs DEL Broadcast Details:

Live streamings of the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 matches are available on Hotstar. Live scores are available on various websites across the internet.

Key Players:

Andhra key players: Ahswin Hebbar, KV Sasikanth, Cheepurapalli Stephen, and Srikar Bharat.
Delhi key players: Shikhar Dhawan, Ishant Sharma, Nitish Rana, Pradeep Sangwan, and Simarjeet Singh.

AND vs DEL Squads:

Andhra (AND):

Ambati Rayudu, Ricky Bhui, Srikar Bharat, Prasanth Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Ashwin Hebbar, Naren Reddy, KV Sasikanth, Lalith Mohan, Shoaib Md Khan, Karthik Raman, Girinath Reddy, Harishankar Reddy, S Ashish, Manish Golamaru, CR Gnaneswar, SK Ismail, Nitish Kumar Reddy, C Kranthi Kumar.

Delhi (DEL):

Shikhar Dhawan, Ishant Sharma, Pawan Suyal, Pawan Negi, Lakshay Thareja, Pradeep Sangwan, Nitish Rana, Kshitiz Sharma, Himmat Singh, Anuj Rawat, Lalit Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Hiten Dalal, Simarjeet Singh, Ayush Badoni, Shivank Vashisht, Jonty Sidhu, Vaibhav Kandpal, Karan Dagar, Siddhant Sharma.

AND vs DEL Predicted XI:

Andhra: Ambati Rayudu, Ricky Bhui, Naren Reddy, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Ashwin Hebbar, D Kumar Reddy, Girinath Reddy, CR Gnaneswar, Lalith Mohan, KV Sasikanth, Prasanth Kumar.

Delhi: Anuj Rawat, Nitish Rana, Lalit Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan, Shikhar Dhawan, Kshitiz Sharma, Ishant Sharma, Himmat Singh, Ayush Badoni, Simarjeet Singh, Hiten Dalal.

Dream11 Team for today’s match:

Wicket keeper

1) A Rayudu


2) S Dhawan
3) H Singh
4) N Rana
5) R Bhui

All rounders

6) L Yadav
7) D Kumar Reddy
8) N Reddy


9) P Sangwan
10) I Sharma
11) N Kumar Reddy

AND vs DEL Dream11 Prediction | Elite E | Syed Mustaq Ali Trophy 2021

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button