ASM vs HYD: Dream11 Prediction, Player Details, Top Picks, Predicted XI

ASM vs HYD Dream11 Prediction: Assam will take on Hyderabad in the second match of Elite Group B of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021. Dream11 Prediction for today’s match between ASM vs HYD is discussed here.

ASM vs HYD Match Details:

Date: January 10, 2020
Time: 7:00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Kolkata

ASM vs HYD Broadcast Details:

Live streamings of the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 matches are available on Hotstar. Live scores are available on various websites across the internet.

Key Players:

Assam Key players: Pallavkumar Das, Riyan Parag, Mukhtar Hussain.
Hyderabad Key players: Tanmay Agarwal, Chama Miling, Bavanaka Sandeep

ASM vs HYD Squads:

Assam (ASM):

Arup Das. Pritam Das. Rishav Das. Amit Sinha. Mrinmoy Dutta. Riyan Parag. Rahul Singh. Saahil Jain. Rajjakuddin Ahmed. Abhishek Thakuri. Mukhtar Hussain. Amlanjyoti Das.

Hyderabad (India) (HYD):

Chama Milind. Tanmay Agarwal. Himalay Agarwal. Bavanaka Sandeep. Kolla Sumanth. Ravi Teja. Tanay Thyagarajan. Kartikeya Kak. Ajay Dev Goud. Tilak Varma. Mickil Jaiswal. Yudhvir Singh. Rahul Buddhi. Prateek Reddy.

ASM vs HYD Predicted XI:

Assam: Rishav Das (c), Amit Sinha, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Arup Das, Abhishek Thakuri, Amlanjyoti Paresh Das/ Pallavkumar Das, Rahul Singh, Pritam Das, Abhishek Thakuri, Mrinmoy Dutta, Riyan Parag.

Hyderabad: Tanmay Agarwal (c), Prateek Reddy, Bavanaka Sandeep, Tilak Varma, Rahul Buddhi, Chama V Milind, Yudhvir Singh, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Kolla Sumanth, Ajay Dev Goud, Kartikeya Kak, Mickil Jaiswal.

Dream11 Team for today’s match:

Wicket keeper

1) A Thakuri


2) R Das
3) A Sinha
4) B Sandeep
5) T Agarwal

All rounders

6) R Parag
7) T Ravi Teja


8) A Das
9) P Das
10) A Dev Goud
11) Y Singh

IMG 20210109 WA0011

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker