Fantasy Cricket Tips

BJA vs INB Dream11 Prediction Today Match – European Cricket League, 2022 – Gibraltar, Team News, Top Picks

BJA vs INB Dream11 Prediction: Bjorvika will take on Indo-Bulgarian in the 15th match of today’s CBFS T-10 League, 2022 fixtures. Both teams are part of Group B and have already played plenty of games in the tournament.

Bjorvika has managed to register two wins out of the four games they had played this season. They lost their previous game against Brigade by 6 wickets and are now placed at the 4th position in the points table with 4 points in their account.

On the other hand, Indo-Bulgarian their first two games back to back. However, they made a strong comeback and registered a 68 runs victory over Zagreb Sokol in their previous game. They are now placed at the 5th position in the group standings with 2 points in their account. Let’s take a look at the BJA vs INB Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

BJA vs INB Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

BJA vs INB, CBFS T-10 League, 2022
Bjorvika vs Indo-Bulgarian
Date: Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Time: 9:30 PM
Venue: Cartama Oval, Cartama

Follow the Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

Bjorvika vs Indo-Bulgarian match will be streamed online on the Dream11 sponsored FanCode app. Viewers can also watch live scores on the Sports Tattoo.

BJA vs INB Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

Bjorvika Squad (BJA):

Muhammad Afzaal, Waheed Anjum, Sufyan Saleem, Farkh Rasool, Ihsan Ullah, Ayaz Bhatti, Zahid Ashraf, Qamar Ejaz, Khurram Shahzad, Muhammad Imran, Usman Haider, Waseem Abbas, Malik Usman Arif.

Indo-Bulgarian Squad (INB):

Suraj Negi, Lovesh Sharma, Chris Webster, Hristo Lakov, Prakash Mishra, Rohit Singh-I, Rohan Patel, Rohit Dhiman, Jamie Batten, Gagandeep Singh-I, Deepak Duhan, Sid Kulkarni, Shafquat Khan.

BJA Probable11:

Ayaz Bhatti, Malik Usman Arif, Khurram Shahzad, Muhammad Afzaal, Waheed Anjum, Qamar Ejaz, Waseem Abbas, Sufyan Saleem, Usman Haider, Muhammad Imran, Zahid Ashraf.

INB Probable11:

Suraj Negi, Gagandeep Singh, Rohit Singh, Sid Kulkarni, Chris Webster, Prakash Mishra, Rohit Dhiman, Rohan Patel, Hristo Lakov, Jamie Batten, Deepak Duhan.

BJA vs INB Team News:

Bjorvika Team News – Not Available
Indo-Bulgarian Team News – Not Available

BJA vs INB Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players


  • Usman Haider Sahi Choudhry
  • MD Shaikat
  • Ayaz Bhatti
  • Waseem Abbas
  • Muhammad Afzaal


  • Suraj Negi
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Rohit Singh
  • Sid Kulkarni
  • Chris Webster

BJA vs INB who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, Bjorvika is expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

BJA vs INB Dream11 Team for Today


1) U Haider


2) G Singh-I
3) S Saleem.
4) Q Ejaz


5) P Mishra
6) R Dhiman
7) M Usman-Arif
8) W Abbas


9) H Lakov
10) F Rasool
11) K Shahzad


Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker