Fantasy Cricket Tips

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Prediction Cricket – Jharkhand T20 Live Score Team News Captaincy Picks & Stats, 30 July 2021

BOK vs DUM Dream11

Bokaro Blasters will meet Dumka Daredevils in the next game of the Jharkhand T20 League on Friday. The Blasters have been decent so far and they already have qualified for the semifinals. They sit 3rd in the points table with 5 wins and 4 losses in 9 matches. They will have a shot at 2nd place by winning this game.

The Daredevils, on the other hand, sit 5th in the points table with 3 wins and 6 losses. They must win this game to have a chance to qualify for the semifinals. Also, The Dynamos have to lose both of their remaining matches to complete the equation. Let’s take a look at BOK vs DUM Dream11 Team Prediction for this Jharkhand T20 fixture.

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

Jharkhand T20 – Match 28
Bokaro Blasters vs Dumka Daredevils
Date: Friday, 30 July 2021
Time: 1:00 PM
Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Check the Live Scores – CLICK HERE

BOK vs DUM Live Streaming: Fancode

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Prediction Cricket – Team News

Bokaro Blasters Squad:

Vikash Vishal (C), Amit Kumar Khushwaha, Aayush Bharadwaj, Pratik Ranjan, Prem Chourasia, Ishthekar Ahmed Khan, Nityanand Kashyap, Kumar Kushagra, Ashish Kumar Jr, Pappu Singh, Pratik Kumar, Vikash Singh, Pankaj Yadav, and Prakash Munda

BOK Playing 11 (Probable):

Vikash Vishal (C), Prakash Munda, Pappu Kumar (WK), Pankaj Yadav, Aayush Bhardwaj, Aman Kumar Shah, Vikash Singh, Ashish Kumar Jr, Pratik Kumar, Pratik Ranjan, and Ishthekar Ahmed Khan

Dumka Daredevils Squad:

Sonu Singh (C), Saurabh Shekhar, Shivam Rai, Ajay Sonu T, Amit Gupta, Arnav Sinha, Ronit Singh, Nishikant Kumar, Mohit Kumar, Vivekanand Tiwary, Junaid Ashraf, Aayush Kumar, Akshat Jain, and Bhanu Anand

DUM Playing 11 (Probable):

Bhanu Anand (WK), Mohit Kumar, Aayush Kumar, Ram Roshan Saran, Sonu Singh (C), Arnav Sinha, Nishikant Kumar, Ronit Singh, Junaid Ashraf, Saurabh Shekhar, and Amit Gupta

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Captaincy Picks and Stats

Bokaro Blasters –

  • Pappu Singh – 203 runs in 9 matches
  • Vikash Vishal – 290 runs in 9 matches
  • Pratik Ranjan – 8 wickets in 9 matches

Dumka Daredevils –

  • Mohit Kumar – 212 runs in 9 matches
  • Bhanu Anand – 236 runs in 9 matches
  • Sonu Singh – 14 wickets in 9 matches

BOK vs DUM who will win today match?

As per our BOK vs DUM Today Match Prediction, Bokaro Blasters are expected to win this match.

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Team for Today Match

WK: P Kumar, B Anand (VC)
BAT: S Shekhar, V Vishal (C), A Bhardwaj
AR: M Kumar, J Ashraf, P Ranjan
BOWL: V Anand, S Kr Singh, P Yadav-II

BOK vs DUM Dream11 Prediction Team 30 July
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker