Fantasy Cricket Tips

BOK vs SIN Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Dream11 Team, My11 Circle, Pitch Report, News, Top Picks, and Injury Update – BYJU’S Jharkhand T20 2022

BOK vs SIN Dream11 Prediction: Bokaro Blasters will take on Singhbhum Strikers in the 22nd match of today’s BYJUS Jharkhand T20 fixtures. Both teams have already played plenty of games in the tournament and are well aware of the pitch conditions.

Bokaro Blasters is the strongest team in the tournament. They have managed to register five wins out of the 7 games they had played this season. They registered a 9 wickets victory over DHA in their last game and are now placed at the top of the points table with 20 points in their account.

On the other hand, Singhbhum Strikers have managed to register 4 wins out of the 7 games they had played this season. They registered a 3 wickets victory over RAN in their last game and are now placed at the third position in the league standings with 16 points in their account. Let’s take a look at the BOK vs SIN Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

BOK vs SIN Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

BYJUS Jharkhand T20
Bokaro Blasters vs Singhbhum Strikers
Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022
Time: 1:00 PM
Venue: Seebarn Cricket Ground, Seebarn

Follow the Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

Bokaro Blasters vs Singhbhum Strikers match will be streamed online on the Dream11 sponsored FanCode app. Viewers can also watch live scores on The Sports Tattoo.

BOK vs SIN Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

Bokaro Blasters (BOK):

Vishal Singh(C), Satya Setu, Aditya Singh, Bhanu Anand(WK), Pratik Bhagat, Sachin Tiwary, Aaryamaan Lala, Arpit Yadav, Vikash Singh, Saurabh Sekhar, Pankaj Yadav, Manish Tiwary, Sunil Kashyap-I(WK), Rishi Roy, Anuj Vidyarthy, Anmol Raj, Harshdev Gautam.

Singhbhum Strikers (SIN):

Aryaman Sen, Himanshu KR, Mohit Kumar, Ravi Yadav-II, Himanshu Gupta, Jay Prakash Rajput(WK), Aditya- Singh-I, Bal Krishna, Ashish Kumar-Jr, Monu Kumar, Sonu Kr-Singh, Rishav Raj, Junaid Ashraf, Tarun Kumar, Amardeep Singh, Jai Prakash Prakash Yadav, Sumit Kumar(WK)(C), Rishu Chauhan.

BOK Probable11:

Vishal Singh©, Satya Setu, Bhanu Anand(wk), Pratik Bhagat, Aditya Singh, Sachin Tiwary, Pankaj Yadav, Arpit Yadav, Vikash Singh, Saurabh Sekhar, Aryaman Lala.

SIN Probable11:

Bal Krishna©, Mohit Kumar, Aryaman Sen, Ravi Yadav, Himanshu Gupta, Himanshu Kr, Monu Kumar, Sonu Singh, Aditya Singh, Ashish Kumar Jr, Jay Prakash Rajput(wk).

BOK vs SIN Team News:

Bokaro Blasters Team News – No injury updates are available
Singhbhum Strikers Team News – No injury updates are available

BOK vs SIN Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players

Bokaro Blasters–

  • Aditya Singh
  • Bhanu Anand
  • Arpit Yadav
  • Vishal Singh
  • Saurabh Sekhar
  • Satya Setu
  • Vikash Singh

Singhbhum Strikers-

  • Ravi Yadav-II
  • Himanshu KR
  • Himanshu Gupta
  • Aryaman Sen
  • Mohit Kumar
  • Bal Krishna

BOK vs SIN who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, the Singhbhum Strikers are expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

Also Check: SHA vs EMB Dream11, MPL, My11Circle Fantasy Cricket Prediction, Team News, and Top Picks

BOK vs SIN Dream11 Team for Today


1) B Anand


2) A Sen
3) S Setu
4) V Singh


5) V Singh
6) M Kumar
7) A Singh
8) B Krishna


9) P Yadav
10) S Kr-Singh
11) S Sekhar


Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Related Articles

Back to top button