BRB vs MLV Dream11 Prediction, Top Picks, Predicted XI

BRB vs MLV Dream11 Prediction: Adelaide United will take on Perth Glory in the first match of today’s Australian A-League fixtures.

Adelaide United has registered 2 wins and 1 draw out of the 5 games they had played this season. They are now placed in the fifth position with 7 points in their account.

On the other hand, Perth Glory has registered two wins out of the four games they had played this season.

They are now placed in the 7th position in the league standings with 6 points in their account. Here is the Dream11 prediction of today’s match.

BRB vs MLV Match Details:

Date: February 05, 2021
Time: 1:35 PM
Venue: Coopers Stadium, Adelaide

BRB vs MLV Broadcast Details:

Adelaide United vs Perth Glory match will telecast on Fox Sports channel network. Viewers can also watch the live stream at Youtube and Bet365.

Key Players:

Adelaide United key players:

  • Mohamed Toure
  • Nathan Konstandopoulos
  • Ben Halloran

Adelaide United key players:

  • Nicholas D’Agostino
  • Carlo Armiento
  • Bruno Fornaroli

BRB vs MLV – Recent Form

Adelaide United: L W L W D
Perth Glory: W L L W L

BRB vs MLV Squads:

Brisbane Roar (BRB):

Scott McDonald, Dylan Wenzel-Halls, Golgol Mebrahtu, Masato Kudo, Joe Champness, Jai Ingham, Joe Champness, Jay O’Shea, Rahmat Akbari, Riku Danzaki,

Corey Brown, Jack Hingert, George Mells, Jesse Daley, Adam Sawyer, Tom Aldred, Izaack Powell, Macauley Gillesphey, Jordan Courtney-Perkins, Kai Trewin, Josh Brindell-South, Jamie Young, Macklin Freke, Bon Scott.

Melbourne Victory (MLV):

Rudy Gestede, Robbie Kruse, Ben Folami, Gianluca Iannucci, Luis Lawrie-Lattanzio, Nuh Sehavdic, Lleyton Brooks, Marco Rojas, Jake Brimmer, Elvis Kamsoba, Birkan Kirdar, Callum McManaman, Jacob Butterfield,

Leigh Broxham, Brandon Lauton, Jay Barnett, Joshua Varga, Adama Traoré, Storm Roux, Ryan Shotton, Nick Ansell, Dylan Ryan, So Nishikawa, Aaron Anderson, Andrew Visciglio, Max Crocombe, Matt Acton.

BRB vs MLV Predicted XI:

Brisbane Roar: Macauley Gillesphey, Jay O’Shea, Dylan Wenzel-Halls, Riku Danzaki, Corey Brown, Jamie Young, Joe Champness, George Mells, Scott Mc Donald, Kai Trewin, Bon Scott.

Melbourne Victory: Max Crocombe, Nicholas Ansell, Aaron Anderson, Adama Traoré, Storm Roux, Jake Brimmer, Leigh Broxham, Jacob Butterfield, Ben Folami, Marcos Rojas, Callum McManaman.

Dream11 Team for today’s match:


1) M Crocombe


2) J Hingert
3) C Brown
4) M Gillesphey


5) R Danzaki
6) J OShea
7) L Broxham
8) J Brimmer


9) D Wenzel-Halls
10) S McDonald
11) B Folami

BRB vs MLV Dream11 Prediction | A league 2021

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker