IPL 2022 Fantasy Tips

BLR vs SRH Dream11, MPL, My11Circle Fantasy Cricket Prediction – IPL 2022 – Team News, and Top Picks

BLR vs SRH Dream11 Prediction: Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 36th match of today’s IPL 2022 fixtures. Both teams have already played plenty of games in the tournament and are well aware of the pitch conditions.

Royal Challengers Bangalore registered an 18 runs victory over Lucknow Super Giants in their previous game. The inclusion of Josh Hazlewood is really helping the team to dismiss opponents on a low total while the Dinesh Karthik and Shahbaz Ahmed are helping the team to score good totals despite the poor form of Virat Kohli. They are now placed at the third position in the points table with 10 points in their account and are now looking forward to reaching the top of the table tonight.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad surprised everyone with their performance in the last four games where they registered back-to-back wins. The reason behind this performance is definitely their bowling line-up which is one of the best this season. Their batting line-up is also performing well and it was all a total team effort that this team is performing at this level despite having no popular players in the squad. Let’s take a look at the BLR vs SRH Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

BLR vs SRH Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

IPL 2022
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022
Time: 7:30 PM
Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Follow the Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad match will be streamed online on the Star Sports channel network along with Disney+ Hotstar. Viewers can also watch live scores on the Sports Tattoo.

BLR vs SRH Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad (BLR):

Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Suyash Prabhudessai, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Rajat Patidar, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Akash Deep, Aneeshwar Gautam.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad (SRH):

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson(c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran(w), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Sean Abbott, Ravikumar Samarth, Washington Sundar, Shreyas Gopal, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Romario Shepherd, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Samad, Saurabh Dubey.

BLR Probable11:

Anuj Rawat, Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Suyash Prabhudessai, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj.

SRH Probable11:

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Shashank Singh, J Suchith/Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

BLR vs SRH Team News:

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team News – Not Available
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team News – Not Available

BLR vs SRH Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players

Royal Challengers Bangalore-

  • Faf du Plessis – 250 runs in the 7 games of the tournament
  • Dinesh Karthik – 210 runs in the 7 games of the tournament
  • Shahbaz Ahmed – 171 runs in the 5 innings of the tournament
  • Wanindu Hasaranga – 11 wickets in the 7 games of the tournament
  • Josh Hazlewood – 8 wickets in the 3 games of the tournament

Sunrisers Hyderabad-

  • Rahul Tripathi – 205 runs in the 6 games of the tournament
  • Aiden Markram – 190 runs in the 5 innings of the tournament
  • Abhishek Sharma – 173 runs in the 6 games of the tournament
  • T Natarajan – 12 wickets in the 6 games of the tournament
  • Umran Malik – 9 wickets in the 6 games of the tournament

BLR vs SRH who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, the Royal Challengers Bangalore are expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

BLR vs SRH Dream11 Team for Today


1) D Karthik


2) V Kohli
3) K Williamson
4) F du Plessis
5) R Tripathi
6) A Sharma


7) G Maxwell
8) A Markram


9) J Hazlewood
10) H Patel
11) T Natarajan


Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker