IPL 2022 Fantasy Tips

LKN vs RR Dream11, MPL, My11Circle Fantasy Cricket Prediction – IPL 2022 – Team News, and Top Picks

LKN vs RR Dream11 Prediction: Lucknow Super Giants will take on Rajasthan Royals in the 63rd match of today’s IPL 2022 fixtures. Both teams have already played plenty of games in the tournament and are well aware of the pitch conditions.

Lucknow Super Giants lost their previous game against Gujarat Titans by 62 runs and are yet to ensure their position in the playoffs. However, they just need to win one game out of the remaining two to ensure their qualification. However, the way they played in their last game is yet a concern for the side. They went all at just 82 runs while chasing a target of 145 runs. There were only two batters to reach a double-digit score. We can expect some changes in the team after this disaster.

On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals has managed to register only 7 wins out of the 12 games they had played. They have to register back-to-back wins in order to ensure their qualification. They lost their last game against Delhi Capitals by 8 wickets as the bowlers failed to get any wickets in the match. Jos Buttler is also not performing in past few games skipper Sanju Samson also yet to perform at his level. Let’s take a look at the LKN vs RR Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

LKN vs RR Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

IPL 2022
Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals
Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022
Time: 7:30 PM
Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Follow the LKN vs RR Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals match will be streamed online on the Star Sports channel network along with Disney+ Hotstar. Viewers can also watch live scores on the Sports Tattoo.

LKN vs RR Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

Lucknow Super Giants Squad (LSG):

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Ravichandran Ashwin, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Rassie van der Dussen, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, James Neesham, Navdeep Saini, KC Cariappa, Daryl Mitchell, Obed McCoy, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Anunay Singh, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal.

Rajasthan Royals Squad (RR):

Quinton de Kock(w), KL Rahul(c), Deepak Hooda, Karan Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Mohsin Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Manish Pandey, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Kyle Mayers, Evin Lewis, Ankit Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Mayank Yadav.

LSG Probable11:

Quinton de Kock (wk), KL Rahul (c), Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan.

RR Probable11:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Rassie van der Dussen, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen.

LKN vs RR Dream11 Team News:

Lucknow Super Giants Team News – No injury updates are available.
Rajasthan Royals Team News – No injury updates are available.

LKN vs RR Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players

Lucknow Super Giants-

  • K L Rahul – 459 runs in the 12 games of the tournament
  • Quinton De Kock – 355 runs in the 12 games of the tournament
  • Deepak Hooda – 347 runs in the 112 games of the tournament
  • Avesh Khan – 16 wickets in the 10 games of the tournament
  • Mohsin Khan – 10 wickets in the 6 games of the tournament

Rajasthan Royals-

  • Jos Buttler – 625 runs in the 12 games of the tournament
  • Sanju Samson – 327 runs in the 12 games of the tournament
  • Devdutt Padikkal – 295 runs in the 12 games of the tournament
  • Yuzvendra Chahal – 23 wickets in the 12 games of the tournament
  • Prasidh Krishna – 13 wickets in the 12 games of the tournament

LKN vs RR who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, the Lucknow Super Giants are expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

LKN vs RR Dream11 Team for Today


1) L Rahul
2) Q de Kock
3) J Buttler
4) S Samson


5) D Hooda
6) Y Jaiswal
7) D Padikkal


8) J Holder


9) A Khan
10) Y Chahal
11) K Sen


Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker