Fantasy Football Tips

KBFC vs BFC Dream11 Football Prediction Today Match – Hero ISL 2022 – Fantasy Football, Top Picks, Predicted XI

KBFC vs BFC Dream11 Prediction for Today match | Kerala Blasters will take on Bengaluru FC in the only match of today’s Hero ISL 2022 fixtures. Both teams have already plenty of games in the tournament.

Kerala Blasters has managed to register 5 wins out of the 8 games they had played this season. They registered back-to-back wins in their last four games and their previous win came over Jamshedpur FC by 1-0. They are now placed in the 6th position in the league standings with 15 points in their account.

On the other hand, Bengaluru FC has managed to register only 2 wins and 1 draw out of the 8 games they had played this season. They lost their last game against ATK Mohun Bagan by 1-0 and they are now placed in the 9th position in the league standings with 7 points in their account. Take a look at today match prediction we have discussed here.

KBFC vs BFC Match Details:

Hero ISL 2022
Kerala Blasters vs Bengaluru FC
Date: Sunday, 11th December 2022
Time: 7:30 PM
Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa, India

KBFC vs BFC Broadcast Details:

Live streamings for the Kerala Blasters vs Bengaluru FC, Premier League games are available on the Disney+Hotstar. viewers can also watch live scores on The Sports Tattoo.

KBFC vs BFC Key Players:

Kerala Blasters-

  • Nishu Kumar
  • Marko Leskovic
  • Rahul KP
  • Sahal Abdul Samad
  • Adrian Nicolas Luna Retamar

Bengaluru FC-

  • Roy Krishna
  • Aleksandar Jovanovic-II
  • Sandesh Jhingan
  • Namgyal Bhutia
  • Naorem Roshan-Singh
  • Gurpreet Singh-Sandhu

KBFC vs BFC – Recent Form in Premier League

Kerala Blasters: W W W W L
Bengaluru FC: L W L L L

KBFC vs BFC Team News and Injury Update:

Kerala Blasters Team News – Not Available
Bengaluru FC Team News – Not Available

KBFC vs BFC Squads:

Kerala Blasters (KBFC):

Prabhsukhan Singh(GK), Nishu Kumar, Sandeep Singh, Marko Leskovic, Ruivah Hormipam, Sahal Abdul Samad, Jeakson Singh, Rahul KP, Ivan Kaliuzhnyi, Adrian Nicolas Luna Retamar, Dimitris Diamantakos, Saurav Mandal, Jessel Carneiro, Harmanjot Khabra, Victor Mongil, Lalthathanga Khawlhring, Ayush Adhikari, Apostolos Giannou, Givson Singh, Bidyashagar Singh, Bryce Miranda, MS Sreekuttan, Vibin Mohanan, Nihal Sudeesh, Bijoy V, Karanjit Singh(GK), Muheet Shabir Khan(GK), Sachin Suresh(GK).

Bengaluru FC (BFC):

Gurpreet Singh-Sandhu(GK), Naorem Roshan-Singh, Namgyal Bhutia, Prabir Das, Sandesh Jhingan, Aleksandar Jovanovic-II, Suresh-Singh Wangjam, Danish Farooq-Bhat, Francisco Javi-Hernandez, Sunil Chhetri, Roy Krishna, Udanta-Singh, Alan Costa, Pablo Perez-Rodriguez, Bruno Silva Almeida, Leon Augustine, Sivasakthi Narayanan, Jayesh Rane, Lara Sharma(GK), Parag Satish Srivas, Amrit Gope(GK), Faisal Ali, Muirang Wungyanyg, Damaitphang Lyngdoh, Sharon P(GK), Biswa Darjee, Huidrom Thoi-Singh, Harmanpreeth Singh, Rohit Kumar.

KBFC vs BFC Predicted XI

Kerala Blasters: Prabhsukhan Gill (GK), Nishu Kumar, Marko Leskovic, Ruivah Hormipam, Sandeep Singh, Adrian Luna, Sahal Abdul Samad, Ivan Kaliuzhnyi, Jeakson Singh, Dimitris Diamantakos, and Rahul KP.

Bengaluru FC: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu(GK), Sandesh Jhingan, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Namgyal Bhutia, Prabir Das, Suresh Singh Wangjam, Javi Hernandez, Danish Farooq, Udanta Singh, Naorem Roshan Singh, and Roy Krishna.

KBFC vs BFC: Today Match Prediction

On the basis of the current performance of players and head-to-head records, Bengaluru FC will win this match by 1-0. However, the results can be totally different as both teams are equally good.

Also Check: JK vs DA Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Dream11 Team, My11 Circle, Pitch Report, News, Top Picks, and Injury Update – Lanka Premier League T20

Dream11 Team for today’s match: KBFC vs BFC


1) P Singh


2) N Kumar
3) S Singh
4) N Roshan-S
5) N Bhutia


6) S A Samad
7) J Singh
8) Rahul KP
9) S Wangjam…


10) S Chhetri
11) A N Luna

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Related Articles

Back to top button