LAL vs TOR Dream11 Prediction Team – NBA 2020-21, 3 May 2021

LAL vs TOR Dream11 Prediction Team

LA Lakers will look to return to the winning ways as they face Toronto Raptors in their next game of the NBA regular season. The Lakers are 5th in the western conference with 36 wins and 27 losses. They have won only a single game in their last 5 matches, including back-to-back losses in the last 2 matches.

Toronto Raptors, on the other hand, are 11th in the eastern conference with 26 wins and 38 losses. They also have won only a single game in their last 5 matches. The Raptors are also on a 3-game losing run, and the Lakers would like to take advantage of it. Let’s take a look at the LAL vs TOR Dream11 Match Prediction for this NBA fixture.

LAL vs TOR Dream11 Match Details

NBA 2020-21
LA Lakers vs Toronto Raptors
Date: Monday, 3 May 2021
Time: 7:30 AM IST
Venue: Staples Center (Los Angeles)

LAL vs TOR Head to Head (Last 5 Matches)

LA Lakers Won: 01
Toronto Raptors Won: 04

LAL vs TOR Dream11 Prediction Team News

LA Lakers Squad:

LeBron James, Kyle Kuzma, JaVale McGee, Markieff Morris, Kostas Antetokounmpo, Alex Caruso, Quinn Cook, Anthony Davis, Jared Dudley, Avery Bradley, Devontae Cacok, Kentavious Caldwell-Pope, Danny Green, Talen Horton-Tucker, Dwight Howard, Rajo, D Schroder, A Davis, Andre Drummond, and M Harrell

LAL Starting 5 (Probable):

Anthony Davis, Andre Drummond, LeBron James, Dennis Schroder, and Kentavious Caldwell-Pope

Toronto Raptors Squad:

OG Anunoby, Malachi Flynn, Jalen Harris, Stanley Johnson, Kyle Lowry, Patrick McCaw, Aron Baynes, DeAndre’ Bembry, Chris Boucher, Terence Davis, Norman Powell, Pascal Siakam, Matt Thomas, Fred VanVleet, Yuta Watanabe, and Paul Watson

TOR Starting 5 (Probable):

Aron Baynes, Pascal Siakam, Norman Powell, Kyle Lowry, and DeAndre’ Bembry

LAL vs TOR Dream11 Key Players

For LAL–

  • Andre Drummond
  • LeBron James
  • Anthony Davis

For TOR–

  • Aron Baynes
  • Pascal Siakam
  • Norman Powell

LAL vs TOR Dream11 Team Prediction – Fantasy Team

PG: D Schroder, M Flynn
SG: K Caldwell-Pope

SF: L James (SP), O Anunoby, THT
PF: P Siakam (PP)
C: K Birch

Related Articles

Back to top button