Fantasy Cricket Tips

MAL vs GIB Dream11 Prediction Today Match – VGibraltar vs Malta T20I – Live Score Team News Top Picks

MAL vs GIB Dream11 Prediction: Malta will take on Gibraltar in the two-match T20 series at the Marsa Sports Club, Marsa. The first and second t20 is going to be played on the same day and same pitch.

After playing the first match on a fresh pitch, we will see a used pitch in the second game and the results can change according to that. However, it will be interesting to see, if any teams managed to register back-to-back wins. Let’s take a look at the MAL vs GIB Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

MAL vs GIB Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

Gibraltar vs Malta T20I
Malta vs Gibraltar
Date: Monday, October 25, 2021
Time: 1:30 PM
Venue: Marsa Sports Club in Marsa

Follow the Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

Malta vs Gibraltar match live streamings are not available in India. However, viewers can watch live scores on the Sports Tattoo.

MAL vs GIB Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

Malta Squad (MAL):

Aaftab Khan, Samuel Aquilina, Kalki Kumar, Fazil Rahman, Deon Vosloo, Zeeshan Khan, Basil George, Washeem Abbas, Gopal Chaturvedi, Jojo Thomas, Heinrich Gericke, Amar Sharma, Varun Prasath Thamotharam, Bikram Arora, Niraj Khanna, Samuel Stanislaus, Muhammad Bilal, Zoheb Malek.

Gibraltar Squad (GIB):

Kieron Ferrary, Joseph Marples, Nikhil Advani, Dave Robeson, Kenroy Nestor, Chris Delaney, Andrew Reyes, James Fitzgerald, Luke Collado, Charles Harrison, Balaji Pai, Phil Raikes, Louis Bruce, Patrick Hatchman, Morgan Peters, Joe Wilson, Richard Cunningham.

MAL Probable11:

Jojo Thomas, Kalki Kumar, Bikram Arora, Fazil Rahman, Muhammad Bilal, Zoheb Malek, Amar Sharma, Niraj Khanna, Heinrich Gericke, Varun Prasath Thamotharam, Samuel Stanislaus.

GIB Probable11:

Kenroy Nestor, Louis Bruce, Luke Collado, Joe Wilson, Chris Delaney, Richard Cunningham, James Fitzgeral, Balaji Pai, Charles Harrison, Joseph Marples, Phil Raikes.

MAL vs GIB Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players


  • Bikram Arora – 42 runs in the previous T20 game
  • Deon Vosloo – 15 runs in the previous T20 game
  • Aneesh Kumar – 2 wickets in the previous T20 game


  • Balaji Pai – 71 runs in the previous T20 game
  • Louis Bruce – 61 runs in the previous T20 game
  • Prakash Mishra – 3 wickets in the previous T20 game

MAL vs GIB who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, Malta is expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

MAL vs GIB Dream11 Team for Today


1) H Gericke


2) S Stanislaus
3) B Arora
4) P Raikes


5) B Pai
6) V Prasath T…
7) L Bruce


8) K Nestor
9) M Bilal
10) J WIlson
11) F Rahman

MAL vs GIB Dream11 Prediction | 1st T20I | Gibraltar vs Malta T20I 2021

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button