Fantasy Cricket Tips

MI vs DC Dream11 Prediction Today Match – VIVO IPL 2021 – Live Score Team News Top Picks

MI vs DC Dream11 Prediction: Mumbai Indians will take on Delhi Capitals in the 46th match of Vivo IPL 2021 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. Both teams have already played plenty of games in the tournament.

Mumbai Indians registered a 6 wickets victory over Punjab Kings in their previous game and are still continuing their hopes for playoffs. Hardik Pandya finally got his form back and scored 40 runs against PBKS which is really good for Mumbai. However, he is still not fully fit to bowl.

Mumbai Indians is currently placed at the 6th position in the points table with 10 points in their account. They need to register back to back in the remaining three games in order to get the fourth spot in the play-off which means they are going to play in every game with their full strength.

On the other hand, Delhi Capitals lost their previous game against KKR by 3 wickets. Only three players scored a double-digit score from Delhi Capitals and they posted a total of just 127 runs in 20 overs. Kolkata Knight Riders achieved this target in the 19th over and stopped Delhi Capitals from qualifying for the play-offs. However, Delhi Capitals still needs only one win out of the three remaining games to ensure their spot in the top four.

Prithvi Shaw and Marcus Stoinis didn’t play the previous game due to injuries and they are likely to be benched again. In this case, Steve Smith will open the inning along with Shikhar Dhawan following Iyer and Pant. Let’s take a look at the MI vs DC Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

MI vs DC Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

Vivo IPL 2021
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
Date: Saturday, October 02, 2021
Time: 3:30 PM
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Follow the Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

MI vs DC match to be broadcasted on Star Sports channels. Live streaming is available on Disney+Hotstar and viewers can also watch live scores on the Sports Tattoo.


MI vs DC Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

Mumbai Indians Squad (MI):

Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare, Adam Milne, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Roosh Kalaria, James Neesham, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Singh.

Delhi Capitals Squad (DC):

Steven Smith, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Sam Billings, Marcus Stoinis, Lukman Meriwala, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Praveen Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Prithvi Shaw, Kulwant Khejroliya, Ripal Patel.

MI Probable11:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav/Ishan Kishan, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile/Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult .

DC Probable11:

Steve Smith, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c/wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje/Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan.

MI vs DC Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players

Mumbai Indians-

  • Rohit Sharma – 334 runs in the tournament
  • Quinton de Kock – 278 runs in the tournament
  • Jasprit Bumrah – 16 wickets in the tournament

Delhi Capitals-

  • Shikhar Dhawan – 454 runs in the tournament
  • Shreyas Iyer – 91 runs in the 3 games of the tournament
  • Avesh Khan – 18 wickets in the tournament

MI vs DC who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, Delhi Capitals are expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

Also Check: BW vs PR Dream11 Prediction Today Match – Everest Premier League T20 2021 – Live Score Team News Top Picks

MI vs DC Dream11 Team for Today


1) Q de Kock


2) R Sharma
3) S Dhawan
4) S Tiwary
5) S Smith
6) S Yadav
7) S Iyer


8) A Patel


9) J Bumrah
10) K Rabada
11) A Nortje

IMG 20211001 145633.jpg?compress=true&quality=80&w=1080&dpr=2

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Related Articles

Back to top button