ODP-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Prediction, Top Picks, Predicted XI | The Sports Tattoo
Dream 11 Predictions

ODP-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Prediction, Top Picks, Predicted XI

ODP-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Prediction: Odisha Purple Women will take on Odisha Yellow Women in the 20th match of MGM Odisha Women’s T20 League 2021. Dream11 Prediction for today’s match between ODP-W vs ODY-W is discussed here.

ODP-W vs ODV-W Match Details:

Date: January 31, 2021
Time: 1:00 PM
Venue: KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneswar

ODP-W vs ODY-W Broadcast Details:

Live streamings of the ODP-W vs ODY-W match is available on Dream11 Sponsered FanCode. Live scores are available on various websites across the internet.

Key Players:

Odisha Purple Women’s key players:

  • Monalisa Rout
  • Sarita Mehera
  • Rani Tudu
  • Subhra N Swain
  • Subhasmita Acharya

Odisha Yellow Women’s Key players:

  • Laxmipriya Naik
  • Sasmita Mahalik
  • Anaya Mishra
  • Sriya Chakra
  • Abhilipsa Pradhan

ODP-W vs ODY-W Squads:

Odisha Purple (ODP-W):

Monalisa Rout, Joyce Nayak, Sarita Mehera, Rani Tudu, Roshni Bagarty, Priyankavee Muduli, Madhusmita Behera, Subhra N Swain, Prathana Pratisruti, G M Alakananda, Leona Priyadarshani, Sakina Khatun, Subhasmita Acharya, Puja Rani Das, D Janaki Reddy.

Odisha Yellow (ODY-W):

Rajewari Jena, Kusum Tiria, Laxmipriya Naik, Sasmita Mahalik, Barsarani Singh, Sipra Sarmila Sasmal, Sangita Khadia, Anaya Mishra, Pranjal Singh, Pooja Kumari, Shantilata Prusty, Sriya Chakra, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Priyanka Priyadarsini, Sujata Mallick.

ODP-W vs ODY-W Predicted XI:

Odisha Purple: Monalisa Rout, Sarita Mehera, Rani Tudu, Subhra N Swain, Subhasmita Acharya, Madhusmita Behera, G M Alakananda, D Janaki Reddy, Puja Rani Das, Roshni Bagarty, Leona Priyadarshani

Odisha Yellow: Laxmipriya Naik, Sasmita Mahalik, Anaya Mishra, Sriya Chakra, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Kusum Tiria, Barsarani Singh, Sangita Khadia, Pooja Kumari, Priyanka Priyadarsini, Sujata Mallick.

Dream11 Team for today’s match:

Wicket keeper

1) M Rout


2) S Mehera
3) R Tudu
4) S Mahalik
5) L Naik

All rounders

6) S N Swain
7) A Mishra


8) S Acharya
9) S Khatun
10) S Chakra
11) A Pradhan


Dream11 team shown here is only a match before team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button