PHX vs MIA Dream11 Prediction Team – NBA 2020-21, 14 April 2021

PHX vs MIA Dream11 Prediction Team

Expect fireworks when two in-form teams would go toe-to-toe against each other in the cross-conference in the NBA as Phoenix Suns are all set to face Miami Heat on Wednesday morning. The Suns have been in a terrific form so far, and they currently are sitting at 2nd place in the Eastern Conference with 38 wins and 15 losses. Miami Heat, on the other hand, are 5th in the Western Conference with 28 wins and 25 losses.

However, both sides have managed to 4 of their last 5 fixtures respectively. Both sides are also coming to this game with back-to-back victories in the last 2 fixtures. Both teams now would try to give their all to keep their winning momentum going. Let’s take a look at PHX vs MIA Dream11 Match Prediction for this NBA fixture.

PHX vs MIA Dream11 Match Details

NBA 2020-21
Date: Wednesday, 14th April 2021
Time: 7:30 AM IST
Venue: Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix)

PHX vs MIA Head to Head (Last 5 Matches)

Phoenix Suns Won: 03
Miami Heat Won: 02

PHX vs MIA Dream11 Prediction Team News

Phoenix Suns Squad:

Ty-Shon Alexander, Jevon Carter, E’Twaun Moore, Johnathan Motley, Deandre Ayton, Devin Booker, Jae Crowder, Langston Galloway, Cameron Johnson, Damian Jones, Mikal Bridges, Abdel Nader, Chris Paul, Cameron Payne, Dario Saric, and Jalen Smith

PHX Starting 5 (Probable):

Devin Booker, Mikal Bridges, Jae Crowder, Deandre Ayton, and Chris Paul

Miami Heat Squad:

Max Strus, Precious Achiuwa, Udonis Haslem, Tyler Herro, Goran Dragic, Maurice Harkless, KZ Okpala, Kelly Olynyk, Duncan Robinson, Andre Iguodala, Meyers Leonard, Kendrick Nunn, Bam Adebayo, Avery Bradley, Jimmy Butler, Chris Silva, and Gabe Vincent

MIA Starting 5 (Probable):

Kendrick Nunn, Bam Adebayo, Kelly Olynyk, Andre Iguodala, and Maurice Harkless

POR vs MIA Dream11 Key Players

For POR–

  • Chris Paul
  • Jae Crowder
  • Devin Booker

For MIA –

  • Kendrick Nunn
  • Bam Adebayo
  • Kelly Olynyk

POR vs MIA Dream11 Team Prediction – Fantasy Team

PG: K Nunn
SG: D Booker (PP), J Carter, D Robinson

SF: J Butler (SP), M Bridges
PF:  C Johnson
C: D Ayton

Related Articles

Back to top button