Fantasy Cricket Tips

TCC vs TIC Dream11 Prediction Today Match – BYJU’s Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 – Team News, Top Picks

TCC vs TIC Dream11 Prediction: Tengapara CC will take on Titabor CCC in the 27th match of today’s BYJU’s Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022 fixtures. Both teams belong to Group-B and have already played plenty of games in the tournament.

Tengapara CC has managed to register two wins out of the four games they had played this season. They lost their previous game against City Cricket Club by 40 runs and are now placed at the 4th position in the group standings with 4 points in their account.

On the other hand, Titabor CCC is the weakest team of the tournament. They have lost all four games they had played this season and are now placed at the bottom of the league standings with 0 points in their account. Let’s take a look at the TCC vs TIC Dream11 Match Prediction and Dream11 team for today match.

TCC vs TIC Dream11 Today Match Prediction Details

BYJU’s Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022
Tengapara CC vs Titabor CCC
Date: Monday, March 21, 2022
Time: 1:00 PM
Venue: Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

Follow the Live Cricket Scores on the Sports Tattoo

Tengapara CC vs Titabor CCC match will be streamed online on the Dream11 sponsored FanCode app. Viewers can also watch live scores on the Sports Tattoo.

TCC vs TIC Dream11 Prediction Today – Team News

Tengapara CC Squad (TCC):

Subham Das, Rahul Talukader, Prem Chouhan, Subhankar Ghosh, Ashim Das, Sujit Nandi, Uttam Basfor, Sayan Banerjee, Raja Karmakar, Samrat Biswas, Jothai Kumarkar, Bishal Dey, Rohit Sen, Moina Basfor, Utpal Ray, Sumit Basfor, Md Mansoor Ali, Arnab Nath Sarkar, Raja Mallick..

Titabor CCC Squad (TIC):

Master Queen Kumar Thengal, Probin Borah, Macklo Phukan, Bishwajit Sahu, Parth Khakhlari, Siddhant Das, Ananda Borah, Sujel Ahmed, Dipankar Pachani, Basanta Kaman, Ananta Borah, Gonesh Sarmah, Rishav Dutta, Edul Ali, Sunny Parashar, Gobin Singh, Munti Hazarika, Prabin Das, Rishav Handique.

TCC Probable11:

Samrat Biswas, Raja Karmakar, Subhankar Ghosh, Sujit Nandi, Arnab Nath Sarkar, Sumit Basfor, Subham Das, Sayan Banerjee, Bishal Dey, Uttam Basfor, Moina Basfor.

TIC Probable11:

Master Queen Kumar Thengal, Siddhant Das, Sujel Ahmed, Ananta Borah, Prabin Das, Gonesh Sarmah, Bishwajit Sahu, Munti Hazarika, Gobin Singh, Parth Khakhlari, Rishav Dutta.

TCC vs TIC Team News:

Tengapara CC Team News – Not Available
Titabor CCC Team News – Not Available

TCC vs TIC Dream11 Top Picks & Key Players

Tengapara CC-

  • Pradip Sarkar
  • Subhankar Ghosh
  • Mansoor Ali
  • Sujit Nandi

Club Tiranga-

  • Probin Borah
  • Ananta Borah
  • Queen Kumar Thengal
  • Sunny Parashar
  • Rishav Dutta

TCC vs TIC who will win today match?

As per our Dream11 expert today, the Tengapara CC is expected to win this game. However, the results can be different as both teams are equally good.

TCC vs TIC Dream11 Team for Today


1) M Mansoor Ali


2) M Basfor
3) A Borah
4) S Parashar


5) S Banerjee
6) R Mallick
7) S Biswas
8) M Queeen Kumar


9) S Das
10) B Sahu
11) E Ali


Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Related Articles

Back to top button