UTA vs TOR Dream11 Prediction Team – NBA 2020-21, 2 May 2021

UTA vs TOR Dream11 Prediction Team

Utah Jazz will next face Toronto Raptors in the cross-conference game on Sunday morning. The Jazz have already qualified for the NBA playoffs, but they are trying to hold on to the top position in the western conference. The Jazz have 45 wins and 18 losses so far in the competition. However, their form has taken a dip as they have won one and lost 3 matches out of the last 4.

Toronto Raptors, on the other hand, have struggled in the eastern conference. They are 11th in the eastern conference with 26 wins and 37 losses. They also have won only a single game and lost 4 out of the last 4 matches. Let’s take a look at the UTA vs TOR Dream11 Match Prediction for this NBA fixture.

UTA vs TOR Dream11 Match Details

NBA 2020-21
Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors
Date: Sunday, 2 May 2021
Time: 7:30 AM IST
Venue: Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City)

UTA vs TOR Head to Head (Last 5 Matches)

Utah Jazz Won: 01
Toronto Raptors Won: 04

UTA vs TOR Dream11 Prediction Team News

Utah Jazz Squad:

Georges Niang, Royce O’Neale, Udoka Azubuike, Derrick Favors, Trent Forrest, Rudy Gobert, Shaquille Harrison, Bojan Bogdanovic, Jarrell Brantley, Jordan Clarkson, Mike Conley, Elijah Hughes, Joe Ingles, Donovan Mitchell, Juwan Morgan, and Miye Oni

UTA Starting 5 (Probable):

Jordan Clarkson, Donovan Mitchell, Rudy Gobert, Mike Conley, and Royce O’Neale

Toronto Raptors Squad:

Matt Thomas, Fred VanVleet, Yuta Watanabe, OG Anunoby, Terence Davis, Malachi Flynn, Jalen Harris, Stanley Johnson, Aron Baynes, DeAndre’ Bembry, Chris Boucher, Kyle Lowry, Patrick McCaw, Norman Powell, Pascal Siakam, and Paul Watson

TOR Starting 5 (Probable):

Aron Baynes, Pascal Siakam, Norman Powell, Kyle Lowry, and DeAndre’ Bembry

UTA vs TOR Dream11 Key Players

For UTA–

  • Rudy Gobert
  • Jordan Clarkson
  • Mike Conley

For TOR–

  • Kyle Lowry
  • Norman Powell
  • Pascal Siakam

UTA vs TOR Dream11 Team Prediction – Fantasy Team

PG: J Clarkson
SG: K Lowry (PP)

SF: B Bogdanovic, O Annunoby
PF: G Niang, P Siakam
C: R Gobert (SP), D Favors

Related Articles

Back to top button