Super 4: Qualified Teams, Format, Schedule — Everything You Need To Know About The 2022 Asia Cup

Dubai: Asia Cup 2022 has already provided thrills and shocks, as 6 teams are battling for the Super 4 spot.

Asia Cup 2022 Super 4 Format

Six teams are grouped into Group A and Group B for the group stages. Group A includes India, Pakistan, and Hong Kong; Group B includes Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan.

Top two teams from each group (A1, A2, B1, B2) advance to the Super 4 and play round robin. The final will be contested in Dubai on September 11.

Asia Cup 2022 Super 4 Schedule

The Super 4 will begin on September 3 in Sharjah before moving to Dubai.

where the teams will compete in five games till September 9. Naturally, all of the games begin at 7.30 PM IST.

Know More Latest Sport News