Pakistan releases its 2022 T20 World Cup roster: Fakhar Zaman is added to the reserves as Shaheen Afridi returns.

Pakistan picked a 15-man roster for the T20 World Cup, dropping Fakhar Zaman to the reserve and recalling Shaan Masood

Shaheen Shah Afridi, a pacer, was also included in the roster

For the T20 World Cup, Fakhar Zaman switches from the starters to the reserves.

Recalled into the 15-man squad is Shaan Masood

After being injured and missing the Asia Cup, Shaheen Afridi is back

Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz

 Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, and Usman Qadir are the members of the T20 World Cup team.

Know More Latest Sport News