New Zealand announce T20 World Cup squad

The 2021 World Cup champions New Zealand's T20 World Cup roster has been released

Three changes have been made, and Kane Williamson will now serve as the team's manager

Trent Boult and Jimmy Neesham, two players without contracts, are able to join the team

New Zealand's bowling lineup has undergone alterations.

In the T20 World Cup, Kane Williamson will serve as captain for the third time

Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Daryl Mitchell,

Adam Milne, Martin Guptill, Lachlan Ferguson, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Finn Allen.

Know More Sport news