UAE selects 15 players for the T20 World Cup in 2022; Rohan Mustafa is left out

On Saturday, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) announced their 15-person roster for the T20 World Cup 2022, leaving out their great all-arounder Rohan Mustafa.

On October 16, UAE will play their inaugural game against the Netherlands.

The national T20I team will continue to be coached by CP Rizwan

UAE previously failed to qualify for the 2022 Asia Cup.

The most notable withdrawal from the United Arab Emirates (UAE) squad of 15 players for the T20 World Cup in Australia in 2022 is Rohan Mustafa

 Due to his 55 appearances, 984 runs, and 61 wickets in T20I matches for the UAE, Mustafa holds the record for most appearances in that format.

Chirag Suri, Muhammad Waseem, Basil Hameed, Aryan Lakra, Zawar Farid, Kashif Daud, Karthik Meiyappan, Ahmed Raza, Zahoor Khan, Junaid Siddique, Sabir Ali, Alishan Sharafu, and CP Rizwan (c), along with Vriitya Aravind (vc), Vriitya Aravind, Chirag Suri, and Aayan

Know More Latest Sport News