AA vs OV Dream11 Prediction, Top Picks, Predicted XI

AA vs OV Dream11 Prediction: Auckland Aces will take on Otago Volts in the 27th match of the Dream11 Super Smash T20 tournament. Auckland Aces has registered only one win out of the 8 matches they had played this season so far.

They are now placed at the bottom of the points table with 4 points in their account. On the other hand, Otago Volts has managed to register 2 wins out of the 8 games they had played this season.

They are now placed at the fifth position in the points table with 8 points in their account. Dream11 Prediction for today’s match between AA vs OV is discussed here.

AA vs OV Match Details:

Date: February 01, 2021
Time: 4:10 AM
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

AA vs OV Broadcast Details:

Live streamings of the Dream11 Super Smash T20 matches are available on Dream11 sponsored FanCode. Live scores are available on various websites across the internet.

Key Players:

Auckland Aces key players:

Martin Guptill
Sean Solia
Glenn Phillips
William O Donnell
Robert O Donnell

Otago Volts key players:

Matt Bacon
Neil Broom
Jacob Duffy
Anaru Kitchen
Nick Kelly

AA vs OV Squads:

Auckland (AA):

Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Mark Chapman, Robbie O’Donnell (C), Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips (WK), Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Brad Rodden, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Ryan Harrison, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne (WK), Ben Lister and Matt McEwan.

Otago (OV):

Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu (WK), Jacob Duffy (C), Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Llew Johnson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Jarrod McKay, Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick (WK), Michael Rippon, Michael Rae and Nathan Smith.

AA vs OV Predicted XI:

Auckland: Martin Guptill, Sean Solia, Glenn Phillips, William O Donnell, Robert ODonnell (C), Ben Horne (WK), William Somerville, Louis Delport, Ben Lister, Danru Ferns, Kyle Jamieson.

Otago: Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Jacob Duffy (C), Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick (WK), Michael Rippon, Llew Johnson, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Dream11 Team for today’s match:

Wicket keeper

1) B Horne


2) N Broom
3) N Kelly
4) M Chapman
5) R O’Donnell

All rounders

6) A Kitchen
7) M Rippon
8) G Phillips


9) M McClenaghan
10) W Somerville
11) K Jamieson

AA vs OV Dream11 Prediction | 27th Match | Super SmashT20  2020-21

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker