ADL vs PG Dream11 Prediction, Top Picks, Predicted XI

ADL vs PG Dream11 Prediction: Adelaide United will take on Perth Glory in the only match of today’s Australian A-League fixtures.

Adelaide United has registered 2 wins and 1 draw out of the 5 games they had played this season. They are now placed in the fifth position with 7 points in their account.

On the other hand, Perth Glory has registered two wins out of the four games they had played this season.

They are now placed in the 7th position in the league standings with 6 points in their account. Here is the Dream11 prediction of today’s match.

ADL vs PG Match Details:

Date: February 05, 2021
Time: 1:35 PM
Venue: Coopers Stadium,Adelaide

ADL vs PG Broadcast Details:

Adelaide United vs Perth Glory match will telecast on Fox Sports channel network. Viewers can also watch the live stream at Youtube and Bet365.

Key Players:

Adelaide United key players:

  • Mohamed Toure
  • Nathan Konstandopoulos
  • Ben Halloran

Adelaide United key players:

  • Nicholas D’Agostino
  • Carlo Armiento
  • Bruno Fornaroli

ADL vs PG – Recent Form

Adelaide United: L W L W D

Perth Glory: W L L W L

ADL vs PG Squads:

Adelaide United (ADL)

Tomi Jurić, Al Hassan Toure, Yaya Dukuly, Pacifique Niyongabire, Kusini Yengi, Ben Halloran, Nathan Konstandopoulos, Stefan Mauk, Louis D’Arrigo, Joe Caletti, 

Javi López, George Timotheou, Michael Jakobsen, Ryan Kitto, Jordan Elsey, Ryan Strain, Michael Marrone, Yared Abetew, Ryan Strain, James Delianov, Joe Gauci

Perth Glory (PG): Bruno Fornaroli, Diego Castro, Christopher Oikonomidis, Nicholas D’Agostino, Andy Keogh, Daniel Stynes, Bryce Bafford, Neil Kilkenny, Carlo Armiento, Brandon Wilson, Callum Timmins, 

Nicholas Sullivan, Sebastian Langkamp, Jonathan Aspropotamitis, Dane Ingham, Darryl Lachman, Osama Malik, Kosuke Ota, Joshua Rawlins, Riley Warland, Mason Tatafu, Nicholas Walsh, Joshua James Rawlins, Liam Reddy, Tando Velaphi.

ADL vs PG Predicted XI:

Adelaide United: Ben Halloran, James Delianov, Noah Smith, Michael Jakobsen, Jordan Elsey, Cooper Nunn, George Timotheou, Javi Lopez Rodriguez, Ryan Strain, Michael Marrone, Yared Abetew

Perth Glory: Carlo Armiento, Daniel Stynes, Neil Kilkenny, Brandon Wilson, Callum Timmins, Vince Lia, Nicholas Sullivan, Sebastian Langkamp, Jonathan Aspropotamitis, Bruno Fornaroli, Diego Castro.

Dream11 Team for today’s match:


1) J Delianov


2) R Strain
3) N Smith
4) M Jakobsen
5) J Elsey


6) C Timmins
7) N Kilkenny
8) L DArrigo
9) B Halloran


10) N DAgostino
11) B Fornaroli

O HY1 XqdG8u82BTWcR3n4GwSTYaBKjDKB1C84A2FoWjNTmbUTUW5p7j2yHynz2lbmTg5BObyZ6dX 0cA0WvbySJR2paRBMzl0wpUSUbipMxns6AURHIRx3i5Zxlbp4YAslAUqe

Dream11 team shown here is only a match before the team and the original team can be different after the release of lineups.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker